Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Mitchell Kane

Spelling in source
Mitchell Kane
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
10
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€660,000
Sole-supplier value
€1,520,001 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-02-10Generation Apprenticeship Design and Technical ServicesSOLAS€480,000TED
2026-01-08RFT for the provision of services to support the delivery of ETBI's Communications StrategyEducation and Training Boards Ireland Company Limited By Guarantee€1,200,000SharedTED
2023-01-03Design of PublicationsOffice of Government Procurement (3)Not statedOGP
2022-02-10Single Supplier Framework for Technical and Design Services for the Generation Apprenticeship Competition and Supporting EventsSOLAS€0OGP
2021-10-06Provision of Graphic Design ServicesMaynooth University€1SharedOGP
2021-02-09Single Supplier Framework for Technical and Design Services for the Generation Apprenticeship Competition and Supporting EventsSOLASNot statedOGP
2021-01-06Design of HEA and IRC publicationsOffice of Government Procurement (3)€180,000OGP
2017-06-13Request for Tender (RFT) for the provision of Design, Translation and Printing ServicesCommission for Communications RegulationNot statedOGP
2017-04-06Provision of Graphic Design Services - Maynooth UniversityMaynooth University€320,000SharedOGP
2016-06-29Provision of Graphic Design and related ServicesDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus TrádálaNot statedOGP