Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

RED AND GREY

Spelling in source
RED AND GREY
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
6
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€720,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-01-11Establishment of a Framework Agreement for Design ServicesUniversity College Cork€400,000SharedOGP
2020-05-14Copy-editing, design/layout, proofing and printing services for Monograph Publications for the National Museum of Ireland.National Museum of IrelandNot statedSharedOGP
2020-01-31Multi-Party Framework for the provision of Design and Print Services to the National Gallery of Ireland.National Gallery of IrelandNot statedSharedOGP
2018-11-05ITT for Design Services for SuperBrands for Smaller Businesses ProgrammeBord Bia (Irish Food Board)Not statedSharedOGP
2017-04-06Provision of Graphic Design Services - Maynooth UniversityMaynooth University€320,000SharedOGP
2016-02-02Request for Tenders for the Provision of the Design, Layout and Printing of the Longford County Development Plan 2015-2021Longford County CouncilNot statedOGP