Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Qualisys AB

Spelling in source
Qualisys AB
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-08-21LA2425C UL - RFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation & Calibration of a Markerless 3D Motion Analysis SystemEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedSharedOGP
2019-10-07Supply of Optical Motion Capture SystemMaynooth UniversityNot statedOGP
2019-07-10LYIT - RFT for the Supply of a Passive Optical Motion Capture System for Marine Testing & FieldworkEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2018-01-10The Supply of Three Motion Measuring SystemsUniversity College CorkNot statedOGP