Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Canon Ireland
- Spelling in source
- Canon Ireland
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 6
- Awards
- €557,057
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€15,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-21 | RTÉ Printer Managed Service Support and Upgrade | Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) | €557,056 | TED |
| 2023-06-12 | Supply of Colour Photocopiers | The Department of Enterprise Tourism and Employment | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-04-23 | Provision of a Sustainable Managed Print Service to Maynooth University | Maynooth University | €1 | OGP |
| 2019-06-10 | Supply of Colour Photocopiers | The Department of Enterprise Tourism and Employment | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-02-17 | Request for Tender to establish a number of Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Managed Print Service and Vendor Neutral Print Audit Services | The Office of Government Procurement | €15,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2014-11-14 | Photocopy MFD Equipment | Institute of Technology Blanchardstown | Not statedShared | OGP |