Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Bowspirit Marketing Ltd TA Creo

Spelling in source
Bowspirit Marketing Ltd TA Creo
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€150,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-08-14Multi-Supplier Framework for the supply and delivery of Promotional Display Equipment to Munster Technological UniversityMunster Technological University.€150,000SharedOGP
2022-11-15A Four Year, Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Exhibition Stands, Display Stands and related Equipment and Services to TUS.Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)Not statedOGP
2019-08-13Provision of display and exhibition stands and related services to Maynooth UniversityMaynooth UniversityNot statedSharedOGP