CRO company 648721
PUBLIC GOOD LIMITED
Public Good Limited is company 648721 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards worth €130K, all from Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála. The latest is dated 17 May 2023.
- Company number
- 648721
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2019-04-24
- Registered office
- 48 Kirkpatrick House, Spencer Dock, Dublin, D01FT91
- Industry (NACE)
- 70.22 Business and other management consultancy activities
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-11
- Next annual return date
- 2027-10-24
- Current name since
- 2020-02-26
- 4
- Awards
- €130,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 4 contracts- Scoping Paper in the area of food systems and food and nutrition security in AfricaDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus TrádálaNot stated
- Technical Consultant Food SystemsDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus TrádálaNot stated
- Initiatives on Disability Inclusive Development and Humanitarian ActionDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus TrádálaNot stated
- Consultancy Services to provide Technical Support – IFAD Executive Board and UN Food Systems SummitDepartment of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála€130,000