Public body · Public buyer
St. Vincent's University Hospital
St. Vincent's University Hospital has published 71 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 72 distinct suppliers. The latest award is dated 30 September 2026.
- Name in source
- St. Vincent's University Hospital
- Distinct suppliers
- 72
- 71
- Awards
- €42,185,649
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
66 awards with a single named supplier
€6,460,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-09-19 | THE PROVISION OF CONTRACT CLEANING & JANITORIAL SERVICES | BIDVEST NOONAN (ROI) LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-09-01 | Supply, installation, commissioning and maintenance of two franking machines with training. | PITNEY BOWES IRELAND LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-07-16 | Provision of individually wrapped nutritional cake slice / bun to SVUH | Freshways Food Comapny | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-03-04 | PROVISION OF CONTINUOUS RENAL REPLACEMENT THERAPY (CRRT) MACHINES AND ASSOCIATE FLUIDS & CONSUMABLES | BAXTER HEALTHCARE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-02-05 | Provision of Water Management Services | CLEARWATER TECHNOLOGY LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-02-01 | Mini Competition for Network Equipment and Associated Services for St Vincents Hospital | VODAFONE IRELAND LIMITED | €334,380 | OGP |