CRO company 420299
PITNEY BOWES IRELAND LIMITED
Pitney Bowes Ireland Limited is company 420299 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 40 published public contract awards, from 16 public bodies, most often The Office of Government Procurement. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €2.4M. The latest is dated 20 March 2026.
- Company number
- 420299
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2006-05-18
- Registered office
- 70 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, ,Dublin 2
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-16
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-03
- 40
- Awards
- €2,393,046
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
39 awards with a single named supplier
€3,177,321 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 40 contracts- €7,367
- Provision of Services for the purchase of a new Automatic Franking Machine and the provision of a comprehensive service and maintenance cover contract.Galway City Council€10,430
- €340,000
- Supply, installation, commissioning and maintenance of two franking machines with training.St. Vincent's University HospitalNot stated
- Lease of Franking Machine to include associated Support/Maintenance, and optional purchase at end of lease termUniversity of Galway (ID 1400)Not stated