Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency

Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency has published 80 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 105 distinct suppliers. The latest award is dated 18 September 2026.

Name in source
Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency
Distinct suppliers
105
80
Awards
66 awards with a single named supplier
€20,867,694
Sole-supplier value
€43,860,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
14
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2019-07-30Supply of Office FurnitureStakelum Office SuppliesNot statedOGP
2019-04-24Provision of Underwriting Services for Local Authority LoansPTK FINANCE LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-02-18Ongoing Maintenance & Repairs - The Housing Agency Head OfficeFACILIFLEX LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-01-24Supply and installation of temporary modular and portable homesBalloo Hire Centres Ltd | KES GROUP INC LTD | METAL FRAME CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | MODULACC LIMITED | SG Modular UK Ltd | SKY CLAD LIMITED | Tiergual Ltd. T/A Extraspace€30,000,000SharedOGP