Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Youth Work Ireland Cavan Monaghan
- Spelling in source
- Youth Work Ireland Cavan Monaghan
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 4
- Awards
- €100,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-05 | Delivery of Monaghan Comhairle na nÓg and associated activities on behalf of Monaghan County Council | Monaghan County Council | €75,000 | TED |
| 2025-03-31 | TEN2400292 - Tender for the delivery of Cavan Comhairle na nÓg and associated activities on behalf of Cavan County Council | Cavan County Council | €25,000 | OGP |
| 2022-02-23 | RFT for the delivery of Cavan Comhairle na nÓg and associated activities on behalf of Cavan County Council | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-03-04 | Invitation to tender for the operation of Monaghan Comhairle Na nOg and associated activities on behalf of Monaghan County Council | Monaghan County Council | Not stated | OGP |