Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

ward piling ltd

Spelling in source
ward piling ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€395,200
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-09-24Dungloe Weirs, Co. DonegalInland Fisheries Ireland€395,200OGP
2020-07-21Bellanaleck Moorings & SlipwayWaterways IrelandNot statedOGP
2020-07-20Piling for Installation of roosky JettyWaterways IrelandNot statedOGP