Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Walsh Associates

Spelling in source
Walsh Associates
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
8
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€56,010
Sole-supplier value
€104,250,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 8 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-09-02Standalone Contract Award Notice for TENDER FOR ESTABLISHMENT OF A FRAMEWORK PANEL TO UNDERTAKE QUANTITY SURVEYING CONSULTANCY SERVICES.Westmeath County Council€10,000,000SharedTED
2024-11-14SCC2023 042 Sligo County Council Establishment of a Regional Consultant Quantity Surveyor FrameworkSligo County Council€56,010TED
2023-01-11Multi-Party Frameworks for Type 2 and Type 3 Project Consultancy Services In 8 Lots With Initial Contracts in Co. WicklowWicklow County Council€32,000,000SharedOGP
2021-04-01Multiple Operator Framework for Design Consultancy Services for Clare County Council for works with a project value grater than €5m.Clare County Council€55,000,000SharedOGP
2020-11-14Framework of Consultant Quantity Surveyors for Type 3 Projects greater than €5,000,000 in value exclusive of VAT in SDCC, DCC, DLR, Fingal and Wicklow County Councils (2020-2024)South Dublin County Council€6,750,000SharedOGP
2019-01-18Quantity Surveying ServicesWestmeath County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2019-01-11Establishment of Framework Agreement for Quantity Surveying Services for Sligo County Council. Initial Project 1 award: Delivery of 10 social housing units, Connolly Park, Tubbercurry, Co. SligoSligo County Council€500,000SharedOGP
2018-01-17QUANTITY SURVEYING SERVICES (2017-2021) TYPE 1Fingal County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP