Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Trotec Laser (UK) Ltd
- Spelling in source
- Trotec Laser (UK) Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €37,500
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 3 contracts- Laser Cutting MachineTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin)€37,500
- Supply of Equipment for Prop Making for Stunts and Set Decoration CourseWaterford and Wexford Education and Training BoardNot stated
- Laser Cutters and AccessoriesLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not stated