Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin

Spelling in source
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
13
Awards
10 awards with a single named supplier
€7,426,648
Sole-supplier value
€12,725,400 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-03-04HSE 27058 - Development of a model for the provision of Out-of-hours Home-based Care Specialist Palliative CareHealth Service Executive (HSE)€142,276TED
2025-04-23PS2801C CFT for the provision of upskilling programmes in Computer Science, French and Politics and Society for post-primary teachers.Education Procurement Service (EPS)€5,040,000SharedTED
2024-08-27Provision of Medical Fitness to Drive ServicesRoad Safety Authority (RSA)€5,000,000TED
2024-04-30The Water Forum - Research Project: A Cost Benefit Analysis of setting water use targets at building scale to promote sustainable water management in IrelandTipperary County Council€49,200OGP
2024-04-08PS2562C RFT for the provision of an upskilling programme in Irish for post-primary teachers.Education Procurement Service (EPS)€1,800,000TED
2023-10-27A research study to explore the experiences and outcomes of young adults who left the Irish care system in the aftermath of the Ryan ReportDepartment of Children Disability and Equality€225,172OGP
2023-04-12HRB-2021-Secondary data analysis of GUI datasets for alcohol and other drugs studyThe Health Research Board€210,000OGP
2023-03-22(1) Irish-medium B.Ed. (Primary Teaching) ITE programme and (2) M.Ed. in Irish-medium for primary and post-primary teachers including principals.The Office of Government Procurement€7,685,400SharedOGP
2023-03-15Human Factors CourseAir Corps Contracts SectionNot statedOGP
2021-08-26Review of the implementation of the 2001 report of the National Advisory Committee on Palliative CareDepartment of HealthNot statedOGP
2021-01-19Multi-Party framework agreement for the development and delivery of Innovation Training to Enterprise IrelandEnterprise IrelandNot statedSharedOGP
2020-05-05Research Initiative; Improving practice led research for the benefit of service users ; Research capacity building for Nursing.Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedOGP
2015-10-08Arts and Health Research ProjectThe Arts CouncilNot statedOGP