Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Three-Tec Ltd.

Spelling in source
Three-Tec Ltd.
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-04-25LA2414C - ATU - RFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Calibration of Laboratory Equipment comprising of three (3) Lots for Atlantic Technological University, Sligo CampusEducation Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2021-11-03LGH1523C UL Provision of a Twin Screw Extruder (TSE) & a Flow chemistry system. (2 Lots)Education Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedSharedOGP
2015-12-04Supply and Delivery of a Twin Extruder SystemUniversity of LimerickNot statedOGP