Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Tandem Partners Ltd

Spelling in source
Tandem Partners Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€667,730
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-06-25Framework agreement for the provision of professional services to develop Destination Experience Delivery Plans DEDPsWaterways Ireland€18,225TED
2025-09-10DB/2025/05 Dublin Coastal Trail Phase 2 - Interpretative Sign Design and Content DevelopmentFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority€56,500OGP
2024-09-05AC/2024/03 Development of Signage for Platforms for Growth (PFG2) Water Sports FacilitiesFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority€325,000TED
2022-06-28RFT for Visitor Experience and Interpretation Consultant for the Shannon Pot Discovery Centre & Cavan Burren Park for Cavan County Council.Cavan County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-11-11Refurbishment and Upgrade of the Interpretation and Visitor FacilitiesComhar Conradh na Boirne Teo, T/A The Burren CentreNot statedOGP
2020-09-30Visitor Experience/Interpretation Consultants Services for Inis Cealtra (Holy Island) Visitor ExperienceClare County Council€268,005OGP
2017-05-03Interpretation & Learning Strategy for Round Tower Visitor CentreSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP