Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Stresslite

Spelling in source
Stresslite
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€329,749
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-04-01FCC/427/25 Precast units for Concrete Retaining Wall for the Broadmeadow Way Project for Fingal County CouncilFingal County Council€329,749TED
2023-04-26Design, Fabrication and Supply of Precast Concrete Units, Bettystown Flood Relief WorksOffice of Public Works (OPW)Not statedOGP
2015-05-26South Campshire Flood Protection Project - Pre Cast UnitsDublin City CouncilNot statedOGP