Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Storage Systems Ltd

Spelling in source
Storage Systems Ltd
CRO match
Ambiguous: 2 CRO companies share this name
Possible CRO company
STORAGE SYSTEMS LIMITED
Possible CRO company
STORAGE SYSTEMS LIMITED.
7
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€112,500
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-09-24RFT for the supply of artwork racking for National Gallery of IrelandNational Gallery of Ireland€74,800OGP
2025-05-27LSTA Hexagonal WorkbenchesTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin)€37,700OGP
2022-12-20High Density ShelvingTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not statedOGP
2022-06-01Establishment of a Single-Operator Framework Agreement for the installation and assembly of Library shelving for University College Cork.University College CorkNot statedOGP
2021-12-21Supply of a High-Density Mobile Shelving SolutionCarlow County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-08-15BBB060C- RFT for the supply of Compact Mobile Shelving for The National University of Ireland Galway (NUIG)Education Procurement Service (EPS)Not statedOGP
2014-11-10Supply & Installation of Manual Mobile Shelving to Dept Social Protection, EnnisOffice of Public Works (OPW)Not statedOGP