Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Stephens Catering Equipment

Spelling in source
Stephens Catering Equipment
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
6
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€45,332
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 6 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-12-04NCH - Catering Small Wears - Non Patient Crockery & DelphNational Paediatric Hospital Development Board€24,618TED
2024-12-04NCH Catering Small Wears - Specialist Kitchen EquipmentNational Paediatric Hospital Development Board€20,714TED
2023-03-31HSE 19963-20034 Catering Equipment for St.Camillus Hospital, LimerickHealth Service Executive (HSE)Not statedOGP
2023-01-11Catering Equipment for St.Camillus Hospital, LimerickHealth Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP
2022-08-26Catering Tray Carousel SystemHealth Service Executive (HSE)Not statedOGP
2021-11-04Industrial Rack Conveyor Dishwasher - Teagasc Kildalton CollegeTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development AuthorityNot statedOGP