Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Spectrum.Life
- Spelling in source
- Spectrum.Life
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 5
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€18,842,488 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-03 | THR073F: Employee Assistance Services to the Public Sector | The Office of Government Procurement | €13,457,778Shared | TED |
| 2023-03-31 | Provision of a Workplace Support Programme for Members of the Houses of the Oireachtas and the staff employed by them and by political parties. | Houses of the Oireachtas Service | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-03-03 | RTÉ Employee Assistance Programme | Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-05-14 | Framework for the delivery of Employee Assistance Services to the Public Sector. | The Office of Government Procurement | €5,384,710Shared | OGP |
| 2020-02-07 | Employee Assistance Programme (EAP) | Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) | Not stated | OGP |