Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

SI Cafés and The Caterers

Spelling in source
SI Cafés and The Caterers
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€1,900,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Years

Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.

Records by year · select a year to filter

Awards by year

sole supplier shared

  1. 22017
  2. 12020

Latest awards

All 3 contracts
  • Invitation to Tender for the Concession to Operate a Cafe in Richmond BarracksDublin City Council
    Not stated
  • Establishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for The Provision of Hospitality Services.The Office of Government Procurement
    €1,900,000Shared
  • Tender for a Commercial Concession to Operate a Tearoom in St Patrick’s ParkDublin City Council
    Not stated