Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Seirbhís Iompair Tuaithe Teo (SITT)
- Spelling in source
- Seirbhís Iompair Tuaithe Teo (SITT)
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€17,047,584 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-12-18 | Provision of a Managed Transport Service Solution for Patients/Clients/Service Users/Other for Sligo University Hospital | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-12-04 | Provision of a Managed Transport Service for HSE Renal Dialysis Patients/Clients /Service Users | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-05-25 | Invitation to Tender for the Provision of Transport Coordination Unit Services | National Transport Authority | €17,047,584Shared | OGP |