Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Quality Matters Ltd

Spelling in source
Quality Matters Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
8
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€424,576
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-04-17Discussion Facilitation and Note Taking Services for Convention on EducationDepartment of Education and Youth€249,990TED
2025-12-11Consultancy Services to carry out a review of the operation of services established by the Birth Information and Tracing Act 2022Department of Children Disability and Equality€116,125OGP
2025-10-10Evaluation of HPV Vaccination Community Co-Design ProjectHSE€24,636OGP
2024-09-13Provision of Services to Support the Local Authority Waters Programme to deliver Facilitated Catchment Community Fora Scoping Workshops in 5 Regional Pilot Water Catchments.Tipperary County Council€33,825OGP
2022-10-18Social Impact and Outcomes Measurement Advisory and Support ServicesThe Arts CouncilNot statedOGP
2018-07-04External Evaluation of the Ability ProgrammePobalNot statedOGP
2018-06-28Development of Distance Travelled Tooled for Clients of the Social Inclusion and Community Activation Programme (SICAP)PobalNot statedOGP
2017-05-26Qualitative analysis of engagement strategies, interventions and outcomes delivered for young people (NEETS) under Social Inclusion and Community Activation Programme (SICAP)PobalNot statedSharedOGP