Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
PT AGENTS UK LTD
- Spelling in source
- PT AGENTS UK LTD
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €151,900
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-11-15 | Printing of the Book of the Skelligs | University College Cork | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-06-24 | UCC - RFT for the Printing, Supply & Delivery of the Coastal Atlas of Ireland | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-08-14 | Printing and Delivery of Book for University College Cork | The Office of Government Procurement | €151,900 | OGP |