Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Precise Contracts Ltd

Spelling in source
Precise Contracts Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
5
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€1,684,102
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-09-25Refurbishment Works at Cornmarket Building, Fair Street, DroghedaLouth County Council€1,399,102OGP
2024-08-23Meath Co Co - Newtown Housing - 1 no. housing unit at Newtown, Drumcondrath, Navan, Co. MeathMeath County Council€285,000OGP
2023-01-04Roof Works & Internal Upgrade - St Kevin's College, Fingal, Dublin 11St Kevin's CollegeNot statedOGP
2022-10-07Fitout of Nobber Heritage Centre and All Associated Site WorksMeath County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-05-12Office & Consulting Rooms Fit-Out at G/F, Beckett House, Summerhill, Dublin 1JigsawNot statedOGP