Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
P MCVEY MOBILE BUILDINGS LTD
- Spelling in source
- P MCVEY MOBILE BUILDINGS LTD
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €179,166
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-04 | Supply and Rental of a prefabricated temporary general classroom (approx. overall area 80m2) for a period of 3 years at Virginia College Lake Road, Virginia Co. Cavan | Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board | €179,166 | TED |
| 2023-01-20 | Invitation to Tender for Contractor for Purchase including installation of temporary accommodation and site works at Gael Cholaiste, Newbridge Road, Naas | Gael Cholaiste Chill Dara | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-03-11 | Portable Cabins Accommodation | Donegal County Council | Not stated | OGP |