Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

PKF O' Connor, Leddy and Holmes Limited

Spelling in source
PKF O' Connor, Leddy and Holmes Limited
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€55,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-05-10Provision of Financial Audit ServicesIncorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of IrelandNot statedOGP
2021-10-01Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Liquidation & Receivership Services to the Office of the Revenue Commissioners (Court Liquidations, Creditor Voluntary Liquidations and ReOffice of the Revenue Commissioners€10,000,000SharedOGP
2019-09-11Request for Tender to establish a Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Accounting, Audit and Financial Advisory Services PBF109FThe Office of Government Procurement€45,000,000SharedOGP
2014-12-15Provision of Audit ServicesSt John of God Community Services clgNot statedOGP