Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Orona Mid Western Lift lIFT
- Spelling in source
- Orona Mid Western Lift lIFT
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €49,250
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-04-18 | Supply and Provision of a Passenger Lift | University College Cork ( UCC ) | €49,250 | OGP |
| 2020-12-14 | Tipperary County Council - Supply & Install 2 No. Replacement Passenger Lifts at Civic Offices, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary | Tipperary County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-11-10 | Replacement of existing Platform Access Lift with Automatic Passenger Lift at Brookfield Health Sciences Building, UCC | University College Cork | Not stated | OGP |