Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
O'Hanlon Media
- Spelling in source
- O'Hanlon Media
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 4
- Awards
- €300,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-06 | HRB - Editing and Proofreading - 2023 | The Health Research Board | €300,000 | TED |
| 2022-04-20 | Proofreading, Copy-editing and Indexing of Publications for the Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth | Department of Children Disability and Equality | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-11-26 | Editing and Proofreading | The Health Research Board | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-01-27 | Provision of copy editing and proof reading services | Food Safety Authority of Ireland | Not stated | OGP |