Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Octavian Advisory Limited.

Spelling in source
Octavian Advisory Limited.
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€36,000
Sole-supplier value
€200,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-03-03Provision of Services for the production of: Draft Local Economic and Community Plan 2024-2029 Consultation Report AND Draft LECP 2024-2029 Framework and Implementation PlanCork City Council€36,000OGP
2023-09-25Provision of Services to undertake research, consultation, facilitation and drafting of the County Kerry Local Development Strategy and the Local Economic and Community Plan (LECP)Kerry County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-08-09Local Economic and Community PlanSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP
2022-09-14Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Business, Management and ICT Consultancy ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement€200,000,000SharedOGP