Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

MILLIGAN BROS. LTD

Spelling in source
MILLIGAN BROS. LTD
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
9
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€378,638
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-04-10Manorcunningham Village Enhancement, Manorcunningham, Co. Donegal for Donegal County CouncilDonegal County Council€80,000TED
2026-04-01Father Hegarty's Walk Buncrana Upgrade carried out by Donegal County CouncilDonegal County Council€15,000TED
2025-08-08Extension to “OX Park” Tralee Skatepark, Co. KerryTralee Skatepark Community Group€73,799TED
2025-01-16Emergency works for foul sewer replacement at St Mogues College Bawnboy Co CavanCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board€16,988OGP
2024-11-08Donegal County Council tender for demolition of existing pump station and package plant and construction of new Irish Water spec pump station at Dromore Park KillygordonDonegal County Council€192,851OGP
2022-11-17ITT for the Provision of Resurfacing and Ancillary Works, Visitor Car Park, Newmills, Co. DonegalOffice of Public Works (OPW)Not statedOGP
2021-05-21N2 Tirnaneill Junction Improvement WorksMonaghan County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-06-29Contract 3 - Specialist Bridge Repairs on Non National Roads 2020, Co DonegalDonegal County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-05-28Creating a multi-party framework agreement for Minor Bridge Replacement/Bridge Repair WorksMonaghan County Council€0SharedOGP