Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

MFE Contractors Ltd

Spelling in source
MFE Contractors Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
6
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€424,243
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-03-1325.022 Ard Ri Community National School Navan EWS2025 Electrical UpgradesLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€102,719OGP
2024-12-17Emergency Lighting Upgrade St Bricin’s College Railway Rd Belturbet, Co CavanCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board€65,762OGP
2024-08-22St Mogues College Co Cavan Emergency Works 2024 General and Emergency Lighting InstallationCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board€255,762OGP
2024-03-19My Open Library Electrical Services and Builders Work Clones branchMonaghan County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-01-09Summer Works - Electrical Upgrade Works - at Newcross College, Finglas (1)New Cross CollegeNot statedOGP
2017-09-12Riversdale Community College – Fire Alarm & Emergency Lighting WorksDublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training BoardNot statedSharedOGP