Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

McCB

Spelling in source
McCB
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€2,470,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Years

Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.

Records by year · select a year to filter

Latest awards

All 7 contracts
  • CFT 3722 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin – 5 LotsSouth Dublin County Council
    €800,000Shared
  • MPFA for the Provision of Mentoring Services for the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin - 17 LotsSouth Dublin County Council
    €470,000Shared
  • CFT 3483 - Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for the Local Enterprise Office South DublinSouth Dublin County Council
    €200,000Shared
  • Meath LEO Mentor Panel Framework 2022Meath County Council
    Not statedShared
  • Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Mentors on behalf of the Local Enterprise Office South DublinSouth Dublin County Council
    Not statedShared