Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
McCann FitzGerald
- Spelling in source
- McCann FitzGerald
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 6
- Awards
- €5,156,080
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€1,246,800 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-22 | Request for Legal Services Tender for Housing Finance Agency PLC | Housing Finance Agency plc | €1,800,000 | OGP |
| 2016-11-21 | Provision of Legal Advisory Services to the NTA | National Transport Authority | €3,156,080 | OGP |
| 2016-02-25 | Multi-Operator Framework Agreements for Legal Services in 4 Lots | Dublin City Council | €1,246,800Shared | OGP |
| 2015-12-22 | Invitation to Tender - Legal Services | The Courts Service | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2015-07-02 | The HFA is procuring a contract for the provision of legal services | Housing Finance Agency plc | €200,000 | OGP |
| 2013-10-10 | RFT for Legal Services for the Insolvency Service of Ireland | Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration | Not stated | OGP |