Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
M. Braun Inertgas-Systeme GmbH
- Spelling in source
- M. Braun Inertgas-Systeme GmbH
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€557,461 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-19 | LA3190C - RFT for the Supply, Delivery, Installation and Validation of Laboratory Equipment comprising of two (2) Lots for University College Cork (UCC) | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €557,461Shared | TED |
| 2022-05-09 | Inert Atmosphere Glove Box | University College Cork | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-11-12 | LEE476C - Supply of Quantity x 2 of glove box units, one of which is equipped with solvent purification, for Trinity College Dublin (TCD) | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |