Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Lennox Laboratory Supplies Ltd

Spelling in source
Lennox Laboratory Supplies Ltd
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
23
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€16,038,379
Sole-supplier value
€280,900,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
12
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-12-17Request for Tender for the supply and delivery of Portable Carbon Dioxide Monitors (CO2)Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedOGP
2019-09-10Science Equipment for PLC Colleges under the remit of LMETBLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedSharedOGP