Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
J S Dobbs and Co Ltd
- Spelling in source
- J S Dobbs and Co Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 4
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
Every award names several suppliers
€3,243,200 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-01-17 | National Framework Agreement for Dermatology Equipment | Health Service Executive (HSE) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-01-29 | National Drawdown Framework Agreement for the Provision of – Aids & Appliances – Chairs, Pressure Redistribution Cushions and Pressure Relief Aids | Health Service Executive (HSE) | €3,243,200Shared | OGP |
| 2018-09-14 | Medication Carts | St James's Hospital | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2014-09-22 | Respiratory Critical Care and Anaesthetic Products | St James's Hospital | Not statedShared | OGP |