Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Jon Ishaque

Spelling in source
Jon Ishaque
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
2
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2023-01-12Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board wish to appoint the services of a Data Analytics ConsultantWaterford and Wexford Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2018-08-29The provision of Data Analytics Consultancy service for Further Education and Training Section (FET), Quality Assurance and Youth Affairs of WWETBWaterford and Wexford Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP