Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

John Donlon Civil Engineerig

Spelling in source
John Donlon Civil Engineerig
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
7
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€1,826,448
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-07-23SCC2025/0128 N4 Collooney to Castlebaldwin Road Project - Outstanding Works ContractSligo County Council€1,826,448OGP
2024-08-16AT-ATP- 002 Carrignagat to Collooney Contract 02Sligo County CouncilNot statedOGP
2024-08-01AT-ATP-001 Ballysadare to Carrignagat Contract No. 1Sligo County CouncilNot statedOGP
2023-01-05External and internal works at the Gate Lodge, Doorly Park, Sligo.Sligo Tourist Development Association Co LtdNot statedOGP
2022-04-20Carney Oxfield Road FoothpathsSligo County CouncilNot statedOGP
2021-06-11LCAS 2021 Project 01 Jinks CrossSligo County CouncilNot statedOGP
2020-12-18Carney Oxfield Road FoothpathsSligo County CouncilNot statedOGP