Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Irishjobs.ie T/A Saongroup
- Spelling in source
- Irishjobs.ie T/A Saongroup
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 4
- Awards
- €25,161
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-09 | 2026 Recruitment Advertising X 5 Slots | KARE | €25,161 | TED |
| 2022-12-22 | HR Online Advertising Services | Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-12-11 | Online Jobs Advertising Service | Central Bank of Ireland | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-11-04 | Online Jobs Advertising Board Service | Central Bank of Ireland | Not stated | OGP |