Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Infinity2

Spelling in source
Infinity2
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
4
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€141,876
Sole-supplier value
€718,162 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-01-07Supply of Data Acquisition Equipment to TUS MidwestTechnological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM)€141,876OGP
2024-01-27Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Audio and Virtual Reality Equipment, Software and associated consumables for TU Dublin.Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not statedSharedOGP
2023-09-01Provision of Radio Studio Upgrade for TU Dublin, Tallaght Campus, TU DublinTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not statedOGP
2022-11-08Provision of interpretative facilities at Foynes Flying Boat & Maritime MuseumFoynes Flying Boat and Maritime Museum€718,162SharedOGP