Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
ICE Group/Pitman Training Galway
- Spelling in source
- ICE Group/Pitman Training Galway
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 7
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€333,220,510 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-08-18 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Temporary Agency Staff and the provision of Recruitment and Selection Services for University of Galway | The Office of Government Procurement | €6,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2023-03-20 | Shannon Group plc is seeking suitably qualified Tenderers for the provision of Payroll Processing Services. | Shannon Group plc | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-05-01 | Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for Contracted Further Education & Training (FET) Services by the Education and Training Boards (ETBs) | The Office of Government Procurement | €160,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2018-12-15 | RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training Services | The Office of Government Procurement | €160,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2018-08-02 | RFT to establish a Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Temporary Agency Staff to SOLAS | The Office of Government Procurement | €7,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2018-02-15 | Provision of Contracted Training Services to GRETB | Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board | €220,510Shared | OGP |
| 2018-02-13 | RFT for Payroll Processing Services for Shannon Group plc. | Shannon Group plc | Not stated | OGP |