Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

i2 Total Marketing

Spelling in source
i2 Total Marketing
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
2
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Years

Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.

Records by year · select a year to filter

Awards by year

sole supplier shared

  1. 12016
  2. 12020

Top buyers

Awards · sole-supplier value

  1. Donegal County Council1 · —
  2. ITSLIGO1 · —

Latest awards

All 2 contracts
  • Development & Delivery of a Bespoke Marketing and Communications Plan for the CatchmentCARE ProjectDonegal County Council
    Not stated
  • Provision of services to deliver training for New Frontiers Northwest for Phase 2 (2016/17)ITSLIGO
    Not statedShared