Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Holohan Architects and Holohan Leisure and Tabula Nova ULC
- Spelling in source
- Holohan Architects and Holohan Leisure and Tabula Nova ULC
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 4
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€4,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-01-14 | Manage, Operate and Maintain Lucan Leisure Campus | South Dublin County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-07-01 | Services Relating to Statutory Compliance for Bloom 2020 & 2021 | Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2016-08-17 | Request for tenders to establish a Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Events Management, Planning and delivery services. | The Office of Government Procurement | €4,500,000Shared | OGP |
| 2015-11-11 | ITT for Services Relating to Statutory Complaiance for Bloom 2016+ | Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) | Not stated | OGP |