Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Heresafe Limited

Spelling in source
Heresafe Limited
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-04-12Maintenance, Support and Development of ACCORD Procurement Contract Management SystemUniversity of Galway (ID 1400)Not statedOGP
2021-03-26Provision of a Contract Management SystemNational Transport AuthorityNot statedOGP
2020-09-30The provision of a Contract Management SystemFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedOGP