Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
HandJ Martin Limited
- Spelling in source
- HandJ Martin Limited
- CRO match
- Ambiguous: 3 CRO companies share this name
- Possible CRO company
- H & J MARTIN LIMITED
- Possible CRO company
- H. & J. MARTIN LIMITED
- Possible CRO company
- H & J MARTIN LIMITED
- 8
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 7
- Shared awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€22,050,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 8 contracts- Provision of Facilities, Buildings and Civil Works Services for Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board (LWETB)Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board€4,050,000Shared
- 2023/56 CFT to establish a Multi Party Framework Agreement for the provision of General Construction and Maintenance Related Services - 2 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€4,000,000Shared
- Request for Tender for the Provision of General Construction and Maintenance Related Services in 2 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedShared
- Small and Minor Works FrameworksTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not statedShared
- Provision of Building MaintenanceNational Transport AuthorityNot stated