Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

handa mechanical services

Spelling in source
handa mechanical services
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
3
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Years

Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.

Records by year · select a year to filter

Awards by year

sole supplier shared

  1. 12018
  2. 22022

Latest awards

All 3 contracts
  • Single Party Framework Agreement for Electrical Response Maintenance and Emergency Response Maintenance Works, including Electrical Upgrade to Vacant Dwellings, to SDCC dwellingsSouth Dublin County Council
    Not statedShared
  • Single Operator Framework for Electrical Maintenance, Installations and Emergency Response Maintenance Works (2 LOTS)Fingal County Council
    Not statedShared
  • Electrical Response and Emergency Maintenance, including Electrical Upgrade to Vacant DwellingsSouth Dublin County Council
    Not statedShared