Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Hamilton Sales and Service UK Ltd
- Spelling in source
- Hamilton Sales and Service UK Ltd
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 3
- Awards
- €250,000
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2020-09-05 | DAFM - RFT for the Supply of an Automated Liquid Handler for Whole Genome Sequencing | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €250,000 | OGP |
| 2019-11-27 | Invitation to Tender for the provision of an automated Liquid Handling Instrument for NGS Library Preparation to the cancer molecular diagnostics department at St James’s Hospital | St James's Hospital | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-11-23 | TENDER FOR THE PROVISION OF AN AUTOMATED LIQUID HANDLING INSTRUMENT FOR CLINICAL LABORATORY PCR PREPARATION AT THE CANCER MOLECULAR DIAGNOSTICS LABORATORY AT ST JAMES'S HOSPITAL | St James's Hospital | Not stated | OGP |