Skip to content
Declared

Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data

Grosvenor Services

Spelling in source
Grosvenor Services
CRO match
No CRO company with this exact name
107
Awards
97 awards with a single named supplier
€125,646,259
Sole-supplier value
€861,305,237 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
10
Shared awards

This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2014
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2014-12-10Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for Cleaning Services in Cork Training Centre, Bishopstown and Cork Training Centre, Carrigaline, Co. CorkCork Education and Training Board€88,109OGP
2014-09-22Office cleaning, Mon-Fri evening serviceCentral Statistics OfficeNot statedOGP
2014-07-01Facilities Management (cleaning) contract providing security and fire systems maintenance,cleaning,class room set-up,security,kitchen and reception relief and key holder responsibilitiesInstitute of Public AdministrationNot statedOGP