Supplier (unmatched name) · Supplier as named in procurement data
Global Green
- Spelling in source
- Global Green
- CRO match
- No CRO company with this exact name
- 6
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€2,207,900 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
This supplier name could not be tied to a single CRO company, so it is kept as published. It may be a sole trader, a foreign company, a trading name or a spelling variant.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-04 | TEN2500190 - RFT for Cavan Green Consultancy Panel 2026-2028 for Cavan County Council | Cavan County Council | €27,900Shared | OGP |
| 2023-03-09 | Conduct 15 Community Energy Audits in Co. Roscommon | Roscommon Integrated Development CLG t/a Roscommon LEADER Partnership | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-02-20 | Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Two Local Enterprise Offices – LEO Dublin City and LEO Fingal- for Capacity Development Consultancy for 7 Lots | Dublin City Council | €2,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2021-07-23 | Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Enterprise Office Cavan LEAN for Micro 2021-2023 | Cavan County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-05-26 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Business Consultancy Services for SMEs for Local Enterprise South Dublin | South Dublin County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2020-06-20 | Additional Services for Bord Bia Quality and Sustainability Assurance Schemes | Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) | €180,000Shared | OGP |